“Tears may come and go,
But there’s one thing I know.
All my life you’re a friend of mine.
You can depend on me.
I’ll be fine…
‘Cause you’re a friend of mine.”
-Clarence Clemens-

 

 

 

What friends means to you?

I think…. friends is when you need something, they always there. Ready to hear your joke, happy story, love story, problem, or you’re sad story…

At first… I think you’re the best friend… I know you since 5 years ago…

 

But… now, I realize…. you not my truly my BEST friend…

Why?

Because…

when I tell you my secret story, you never tell me yours…

when I talk to you, you always cut my story and never listen to me ’till the end…

when I have new friends, I always bring them to know you, but you…. Have you bring your new friends to me? never…

when You make mistakes… I just take it easy, never blame you blah blah blah…

But just a little mistake of me… you always talk with high-note-voice and become bad mood and you won’t talk to me anymore…

 

Why?

Okay, I don’t have  a joke to make you laugh~

I don’t have the solution to your problems…

but I still here when you need me…

And when I need you? Where are you?

 

One question of me… “Are you my BEST friends? Truly Best Friends?”

 

